Lin Yu

导演,制片人

linyu@slumberfilm.com

 

Estafania Bonnett

制片人

estefania@slumberfilm.com

 

Anna Sala

制片统筹

 

Julia Franckowska

选角导演

julia@slumberfilm.com

 

Adrian Devant

外联制片

adrian@slumberfilm.com

 

Qi Feng

制片助理

qifeng@slumberfilm.com

Slumberfilm

info@slumberfilm.com

 

Lychee film festival

info@lycheefilmfestival.com

Barcelona@slumberfilm.com

Madrid@slumberfilm.com

Roma@slumberfilm.com

 

Plaça Sant Josep Oriol, 2, pral.

08002, Barcelona, Spain

 

+34 936 764 369

Follow us on Vimeo, Facebook & Instagram.

© 2018 Slumberfilm. All rights reserved.