Lin Yu

Funder Director Producer

linyu@slumberfilm.com

 

Estafania Bonnett

Producer

estefania@slumberfilm.com

 

Anna Sala

Production coordinator

 

Julia Franckowska

Casting director

julia@slumberfilm.com

 

Adrian Devant

Location manager

adrian@slumberfilm.com

 

Qi Feng

Assistant producer

qifeng@slumberfilm.com

Slumberfilm

info@slumberfilm.com

 

Lychee film festival

info@lycheefilmfestival.com

 

Barcelona@slumberfilm.com

Madrid@slumberfilm.com

Roma@slumberfilm.com

 

Plaça Sant Josep Oriol, 2, pral.

08002, Barcelona, Spain

 

+34 936 764 369

Follow us on Vimeo, Facebook & Instagram.

© 2018 Slumberfilm. All rights reserved.